## **Members of School Management Committee**

1. Rt. Rev. Francis Kalist Chairman

2. Rev. Fr. Sahayadas Education secretary

3. Rev. Fr. ShayaRaj Zonal Co – coordinator

4. Rev. Fr. Peter Antony Manager

5. Sr. Glory FSLG Principal

6. Rev. Fr. Titus Member

7. Rev. Fr. Martin Rawat Member

8. Rev. Fr. Mukesh Rawat Member

9. Sr. Sailaja SMSM Member

10. Sr. Noel Member

11. Mr. Ramender Teacher

12. Mr. Sushil Parent